JAC Members

Print This Contacts List
Organization Representative Title Email Office Fax
Bitnomial Exchange, LLC
318 W Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606
James Walsh Chief Regulatory Officer james.walsh@bitnomial.com (312) 883-5851 ext. 0008
CBOE Futures Exchange, LLC
400 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
Denise Bent Sr. Director CFE and Cboe SEF Regulation dbent@cboe.com (312) 786-7959
CBOE Futures Exchange, LLC
400 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
Stephanie Marrin Vice President, Deputy Chief Regulatory Officer marrin@cboe.com (312) 786-7283 (312) 786-8837
CBOE Futures Exchange, LLC
400 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
Daniel Sieracki Manager dsieracki@cboe.com (312) 786-8231
CME Group Inc.
20 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Debbie Kokal Executive Director, Fin. & Reg. Surveillance Debbie.kokal@cmegroup.com (312) 930-3235 (312) 930-3242
CME Group Inc.
20 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Mike Procajlo Executive Director, Fin. & Reg. Surveillance Michael.procajlo@cmegroup.com (312) 454-8348 (312) 930-3242
Eris Exchange, LLC
111 South Wacker Dr. Suite 4730
Chicago, IL 60606
Laurian Cristea General Counsel laurian.cristea@erisx.com
market.regulation@erisx.com
(646) 961-4487
Eris Exchange, LLC
111 South Wacker Dr. Suite 4730
Chicago, IL 60606
Nataliya Manina Chief Compliance Officer
Chief Regulatory Officer
Senior Legal Counsel
nataliya.manina@erisx.com
(312) 858-4048
ICE Futures US, Inc.
One North End Ave., 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10282
Kerry Demitriou Chief Compliance Officer Kerry.Demitriou@theice.com (212) 748-4014
ICE Futures US, Inc.
55 East 52nd Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10055
Bruce Domash Risk Director Bruce.domash@theice.com (312) 836-6709 (312) 836-6620
ICE Futures US, Inc.
11 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Joanne Rowe Chief Risk Officer – North American Exchanges Joanne.Rowe@theice.com (212) 656-2554
ICE Futures US, Inc.
55 East 52nd Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10055
Thomas Lucid III Sr. Compliance Investigator Thomas.lucid@theice.com (212) 748-3962 (312) 748-4220
LMX Labs, LLC
444 W. Lake Street
Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60606
Michael Piracci Chief Regulatory Officer
Senior Counsel
mpiracci@lmxlabs.com (551) 697-8849
Minneapolis Grain Exchange, LLC
400 South 4th Street, Suite 130
Grain Exchange Building
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Mark Bagan President & Chief Executive Officer mbagan@mgex.com (612) 321-7166 (612) 321-7121
Minneapolis Grain Exchange, LLC
400 South 4th Street, Suite 130
Grain Exchange Building
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Jesse Green Chief of Staff & Asst. Corporate Secretary jgreen@mgex.com (612) 321-7122 (612) 321-7121
National Futures Association
300 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606-6615
Regina Thoele Senior Vice President, Compliance rthoele@nfa.futures.org (312) 781-1327 (312) 559-3393
National Futures Association
300 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606-6615
Dale Spoljaric, CPA Managing Director, Compliance dspoljaric@nfa.futures.org (312) 781-7415 (312) 559-3451
National Futures Association
One New York Plaza
Suite 3400
New York, NY 10004
Louis Berardocco Senior Manager, Compliance lberardocco@nfa.futures.org (212) 513-6030 (312) 559-3527
Nodal Exchange, LLC
1921 Gallows Road, 3rd Floor
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Anita Herrera General Counsel & Chief Regulatory Officer Herrera@nodalexchange.com (703) 962-9835
Nodal Exchange, LLC
1921 Gallows Road, 3rd Floor
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Myshel Guillory, CPA Chief Financial Officer Guillory@nodalexchange.com (703) 962-9838
North American Derivatives Exchange, Inc.
200 W. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60606
Kate Krofl Chief Compliance Officer Kate.Krofl@nadex.com (312) 884-0173
Small Exchange, Inc.
327 N. Aberdeen St.
Chicago, IL 60607
Peter Santori Chief Regulatory Officer peter.santori@thesmallexchange.com (312) 761-1660