JAC Members

Print This Contacts List
Organization Representative Title Email Office Fax
CBOE Futures Exchange, LCC
440 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
Lawrence J. Bresnahan Vice President, Member Firm Regulation Bresnahl@cboe.com (312) 786-7713 (312) 786-8054
CBOE Futures Exchange, LCC
440 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
Stephanie Marrin Vice President, Deputy Chief Regulatory Officer marrin@cboe.com (312) 786-7283 (312) 786-8837
CME Group Inc.
20 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Debbie Kokal Executive Director, Fin. & Reg. Surveillance Debbie.kokal@cmegroup.com (312) 930-3235 (312) 930-3242
CME Group Inc.
20 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Mike Procajlo Executive Director, Fin. & Reg. Surveillance Michael.procajlo@cmegroup.com (312) 454-8348 (312) 930-3242
ELX Futures, L.P.
499 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10022
William Shields Chief Compliance Officer william.shields@gfigroup.com (212) 968-4122
Eris Exchange, LLC
Laurian Cristea CRO, Head of Legal and Regulatory Affairs Laurian.cristea@erisfutures.com marketreg@erisfutures.com (646) 961-4487
ICE Clear Credit, LLC
Heidi M. Rauh Chief Compliance Officer

Heidi.Rauh@theice.com

(312) 836-6716
ICE Futures US, Inc.
One North End Ave., 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10282
Kerry Demitriou Chief Compliance Officer Kerry.Demitriou@theice.com (212) 748-4014
ICE Futures US, Inc.
55 East 52nd Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10055
Bruce Domash Risk Director Bruce.domash@theice.com (312) 836-6709 (312) 836-6620
ICE Futures US, Inc.
55 East 52nd Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10055
Thomas Lucid III Sr. Compliance Investigator Thomas.lucid@theice.com (212) 748-3962 (312) 748-4220
Minneapolis Grain Exchange, Inc.
400 South 4th Street, Suite 130
Grain Exchange Building
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Mark Bagan President & Chief Executive Officer mbagan@mgex.com (612) 321-7166 (612) 321-7121
Minneapolis Grain Exchange, Inc.
400 South 4th Street, Suite 130
Grain Exchange Building
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Jesse Green Chief of Staff & Asst. Corporate Secretary jgreen@mgex.com (612) 321-7122 (612) 321-7121
Nasdaq Futures, Inc.
805 King Farm Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20850
Martina Rejsjo Chief Regulatory Officer Martina.Rejsjo@nasdaq.com (301) 978-8539
National Futures Association
300 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606-6615
Regina Thoele Senior Vice President, Compliance rthoele@nfa.futures.org (312) 781-1327 (312) 559-3393
National Futures Association
300 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606-6615
Dale Spoljaric, CPA Managing Director, Compliance dspoljaric@nfa.futures.org (312) 781-7415 (312) 559-3451
National Futures Association
One New York Plaza
Suite 3400
New York, NY 10004
Louis Berardocco Senior Manager, Compliance lberardocco@nfa.futures.org (212) 513-6030 (312) 559-3527
Nodal Exchange, LLC
8065 Leesburg Pike, 3rd Floor
Vienna, VA 22182
Anita Herrera Chief Regulatory Officer Herrera@nodalexchange.com (703) 962-9835
Nodal Exchange, LLC
8065 Leesburg Pike, 3rd Floor
Vienna, VA 22182
Myshel Guillory, CPA Controller Guillory@nodalexchange.com (703) 962-9838
North American Derivatives Exchange, Inc.
311 South Wacker Drive, Suite 2675
Chicago, IL 60606
Kate Krofl Chief Compliance Officer Kate.Krofl@nadex.com (312) 884-0173
OneChicago LLC
311 S. Wacker Dr.
Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60606
Waseem Barazi Chief Regulatory Officer and Associate General Counsel wbarazi@onechicago.com (312) 883-3441
trueEX LLC
22 W 21st St, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Fran Kenck Chief Regulatory Officer fran@trueex.com (312) 320-8934